bridge_softmix.c: Fix memory leak.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:57:39 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:08:44 +0000 (16:08 -0600)
commitaaaa6f4a4bb8a8476af25a401dbc133ccd238bec
tree9ced2a035812d73e8ba4cc8ad82534acbb78fb61
parentd87631d21fb1f65f9131b31c81678a1af4b5a641
bridge_softmix.c: Fix memory leak.

Made release the media_types vector in
softmix_bridge_stream_topology_changed().

Change-Id: Ide3f47e379b614879220dfeeb13843f9f2b177b5
bridges/bridge_softmix.c