aoc: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:19:43 +0000 (13:19 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 20:05:25 +0000 (14:05 -0600)
commitabdd9fa1a8f332e9d14d9bba155a56ee6f34fe8a
treef15fbe0013057d42f5deef099f2b77b0b7472253
parent7c3bf5af20ef6b9857a36e41de4dde2390770f6b
aoc: Remove silly usage of RAII_VAR.

Change-Id: I07907f833b81aeb0128bc9442a2abb52679c7511
main/aoc.c