config.c: Cleanup AST_INCLUDE_GLOB
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 20:01:58 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 20:07:08 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
commitac23e5ad482c87247d23250dc605689dcf546715
tree076de4462279ab40e752beeaa7bdce4420562865
parente145b460bbc1e8a6c25d383ea6f459e8c6d9240d
config.c: Cleanup AST_INCLUDE_GLOB

* In main/config.c, AST_INCLUDE_GLOB is fixed to '1' making the #ifdefs
  pointless.

* In utils/extconf.c, AST_INCLUDE_GLOB is never defined so there is a
  lot of dead code.

Change-Id: I1bad1a46d7466ddf90d52cc724e997195495226c
main/config.c
utils/extconf.c