CI: Add support for coverage processing.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 03:28:14 +0000 (23:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 15:59:16 +0000 (10:59 -0500)
commitaddfc93815f12206f8a749dd34d8d7fdfb55d2c5
tree15ec35c16f0aa335499d7ec3af4636390e2b5899
parenta0426e136b0697732d0f8f2b4bebd10ee733845c
CI: Add support for coverage processing.

Enable coverage with `./tests/CI/buildAsterisk.sh --coverage`.  This
will cause Asterisk to be compiled with coverage support.  It also
initializes 'before' coverage data for all sources.  Accept
--tested-only to disable modules which are not run by any test.
Enabling coverage also sets tested-only true by default.  To build
everything with coverage enabled use `--coverage --tested-only=0`.

./tests/CI/processCoverage.sh is used to process the coverage and
generate HTML reports.

Fix utils/check_expr2 which failed to compiled with coverage enabled.

Add status output 5 times per stage of astobj2_test_perf to ensure
remote CLI does not timeout when compiled with coverage.  Remote CLI
disconnects if no output is received for 60 seconds.  When coverage is
enabled it takes about 70 seconds for my laptop to run the stages of
this test, so with the change a message is printed every 14 seconds.

Change-Id: I890f7d5665087426ad7d3e363187691b9afc2222
tests/CI/buildAsterisk.sh
tests/CI/processCoverage.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/test_astobj2.c
utils/Makefile