DNS: Remove trailing newline from summary and descriptions.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 22:51:22 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:06:14 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
commitae589da4662e0a626223cbef05dc53d197a0b16a
tree9d59972f8c8a4febe456ef0c33e44b794ad133b1
parent83bc9d366d7e8eb78d6935baaab482c34f2c2658
DNS: Remove trailing newline from summary and descriptions.

Those trailing newlines mess up test formatting.

Change-Id: I5e3f3a55b82c9d7acb9661201d4993d1958f1185
res/res_resolver_unbound.c
tests/test_dns.c
tests/test_dns_query_set.c
tests/test_dns_recurring.c