bridge_roles: Use a non-locking linked list where appropriate
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:30:35 +0000 (15:30 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:31:32 +0000 (14:31 -0600)
commitaf2dd3a6785375334d85ec74051b6af75927832d
tree7c4a7cf9dd532143f19a3c280333e648bc1ee74c
parentbe2292a2f51fbe05945998f183572ab1ca6473dc
bridge_roles: Use a non-locking linked list where appropriate

Also explicitly initialize with the AST_LIST_HEAD_NOLOCK_INIT macro for
clarity.

Change-Id: I4bc39ec33bc3ff77e1a971a01ace87deb965be3f
main/bridge_roles.c