Build System: Fix bundled jansson install.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:28:04 +0000 (15:28 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:44:53 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
commitaf5984d694ded0b608099c701fcaec2659c69acf
tree2b796c7b2383fac2ae02e26b343e026e5fc8a8ee
parentcdb725526e341052bd004452594820dc8daa512c
Build System: Fix bundled jansson install.

Update the bundled jansson Makefile to do nothing during Asterisk
install, use a target that is not phony to initiate the jansson make and
install.

Change-Id: I7643cc3d39af9feba8fc0da676b646efc5f8b3bb
third-party/jansson/Makefile