DNS: Fix some corner cases.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 17:16:22 +0000 (12:16 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:06:15 +0000 (18:06 -0500)
commitb23f33e7e5bc1524d3e2b3536174590db575055e
tree1918dd3f90b48c944a7f0b837c8f604e7569823b
parentae589da4662e0a626223cbef05dc53d197a0b16a
DNS: Fix some corner cases.

* Fix query_set destruction before we are done kicking the queries off.

* Fixed no queries requested handling.

* Add empty queries request unit test.

* Added missing allocation check in ast_dns_query_set_add().

* Made initial pjsip resolving query vector slightly larger.

ASTERISK-25115
Reported by: John Bigelow

Change-Id: Ie8be8347d0992e93946d72b6e7b1299727b038f2
main/dns_query_set.c
res/res_pjsip/pjsip_resolver.c
tests/test_dns_query_set.c