loader: Fix result of module reload error.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 06:33:44 +0000 (02:33 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 18:12:58 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
commitb25a261aa557bf0d4c0c14129ee52164bf6d5b6d
treeb60b13d081b7210063714acdfcfbf11c5ac0055f
parent686ba0f8696e038c0e4fb2ab16aa1d7012c1c8d6
loader: Fix result of module reload error.

When a module reload fails we never set AST_MODULE_RELOAD_ERROR.  This
caused reload failures to incorrectly report 'No module found'.

Change-Id: I5f3953e0f7d135e53ec797f24c97ee3f73f232e7
main/loader.c