pjproject_bundled: Update for pjproject 2.5.5
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:28:36 +0000 (17:28 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:07:21 +0000 (08:07 -0500)
commitb4f1c6380e5a3ee6dbd9ed8e7cc399c700f974fa
tree26651e8a437948ed8bbe9933cfea0f5722a53d2f
parent49461f37b75aa27275d1c4811007e2a7f94ac002
pjproject_bundled:  Update for pjproject 2.5.5

Add more --disable-* switches to Makefile.rules including
--disable-opus which was causing bundled pjproject to fail with
"undefined reference" errors in libasteriskpj.

Changed PJ_ENABLE_EXTRA_CHECK to 1.

Removed 2 obsolete patches and added a new one.
The new one was merged by Teluu on 6/27/2016.

ASTERISK-26148 #close

Change-Id: Ib8af6c6a9d31f7238ce65b336134c2efdc855063
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-evsub-Add-APIs-to-add-decrement-an-event-subscriptio.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0001-sip_transport_tcp-tls-Set-factory-on-transports-crea.patch [deleted file]
third-party/pjproject/patches/0002-Fix-1946-Avoid-deinitialization-of-uninitialized-cli.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h
third-party/versions.mak