res_srtp.c: Show linked version of libsrtp on module init
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:08:29 +0000 (07:08 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 11:11:52 +0000 (06:11 -0500)
commitb68617ac2c6830d128e25b9183632d5f0258e411
tree7b034acd4472e8202857a6c1e4f28708c4b48777
parent8be6998f8d30d5b34bd98bb030edee4f33a74869
res_srtp.c: Show linked version of libsrtp on module init

Change-Id: Ib0a645d6985de5757cc4399ed2524b2d02c4f342
res/res_srtp.c