app_queue.c: Fix json ref leak
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 18:55:43 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 16:46:40 +0000 (11:46 -0500)
commitb68b3012ea74e781a12f42d67031d3cdf9f32514
tree8771f8731e7a36223c11c2239f9c6cace809e81a
parent252e4a8fd49a22369fdbda3b2ef5cfad458649f7
app_queue.c: Fix json ref leak

Declining the queue_member_status_type stasis message in stasis.conf
causes these messages to leak json objects.

* Add missing ast_json_unref() if the type is NULL in
queue_publish_member_blob().

ASTERISK-28084

Change-Id: I691ecf49bd1f7d9c29182e1eee8c4bb7103be9fc
apps/app_queue.c