res_pjsip_messaging: Overwrite user in existing contact URI
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 13:50:54 +0000 (07:50 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:29:30 +0000 (09:29 -0500)
commitb7027de195d6163616c598ba3fa7c0de18571467
tree4331ad33ae3f929b6d74547bcff3fd10a8bbefbd
parentf160725fc4c34e98de041599fc16acae86dc27e7
res_pjsip_messaging: Overwrite user in existing contact URI

When the MessageSend destination is in the form
PJSIP/<number>@<endpoint> and the endpoint's contact
URI already has a user component, that user component
will now be replaced with <number> when creating the
request URI.

ASTERISK_29404

Change-Id: I80e5910fa25c803d1440da0594a0d6b34b6b4ad5
res/res_pjsip_messaging.c