res_config_sqlite3: Fix crashes when reading peers from sqlite3 tables
authorChristof Lauber <christof.lauber@annax.ch>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 14:14:15 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerChristof Lauber <christof.lauber@annax.ch>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 09:11:43 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commitb7970cabfab31408b55c4797fa260525465811e6
tree1bc50fc7cdba42e49083dac7b13755d2f2f5155f
parent6fc57b3e1f401fd18e3e4d4462f973094dd0908c
res_config_sqlite3: Fix crashes when reading peers from sqlite3 tables

Introduced realloaction of ast_str buf in sqlite3_escape functions in case
the returned buffer from threadstorage was actually too small.

Change-Id: I3c5eb43aaade93ee457943daddc651781954c445
res/res_config_sqlite3.c