res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: Fix multiple keepalive scheduled items.
authorJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 01:22:45 +0000 (22:22 -0300)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 01:49:35 +0000 (20:49 -0500)
commitbb38010c6758b9f2824285461f3fb785bfce4389
treec72ec51a090e8f53ded122cdba957f17fc866dae
parent229b95d253e7e3bf51cd431f021cff7993655dc7
res_pjsip_sdp_rtp: Fix multiple keepalive scheduled items.

The keepalive support in res_pjsip_sdp_rtp currently assumes
that a stream will only be negotiated once. This is false.
If the stream is replaced and later added back it can be
negotiated again causing multiple keepalive scheduled items
to exist. This change explicitly deletes the existing
keepalive scheduled item before adding the new one.

The res_pjsip_sdp_rtp module also does not stop RTP
keepalives or timeout timer if the stream has been
replaced. This change adds a callback to the session media
interface to allow a media stream to be stopped without
the resources being destroyed. This allows the scheduled
items and RTP to be stopped when the stream no longer
exists.

ASTERISK-25356 #close

Change-Id: Ibe6a7cc0927c87326fd5f1c0d4ad889dbfbea1de
include/asterisk/res_pjsip_session.h
res/res_pjsip_sdp_rtp.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c