options.c: Remove 'internal_timing' notice
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:17:32 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 19:18:36 +0000 (15:18 -0400)
commitbe04a64c490ebf39da6bbf1cd447004540d943ce
tree2506b0beb28b80dd0cbc10b48f0fd2255362da83
parent52e5e09f3647097d6c2be9fa6915c80a09fcb8db
options.c: Remove 'internal_timing' notice

Change-Id: I9882394617724a497df1d6f529a87965191be3ce
main/options.c