chan_sip.c: Start ICE negotiation when response is sent or received.
authorEugene Voityuk <eugene@thirdlane.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 18:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerJoshua Colp <jcolp@digium.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 23:19:18 +0000 (17:19 -0600)
commitbe693539c3119e0f1ce6d4c031e9fc11e4489bba
tree2011539f2d546f2a496f6373de7456f63e082096
parent4cf470c70a7d6038355ce627918069f42a64fc22
chan_sip.c: Start ICE negotiation when response is sent or received.

The current logic for ICE negotiation starts it
when receiving an SDP with ICE candidates. This is
incorrect as ICE negotiation can only start when each
call party have at least one pair of local and remote
candidate. Starting ICE negotiation early would result
in negotiation failure and ultimately no audio.

This change makes it so ICE negotiation is only started
when a response with SDP is received or when a response
with SDP is sent.

ASTERISK-24146

Change-Id: I55a632bde9e9827871b09141d82747e08379a8ca
channels/chan_sip.c