.gitignore updates for master/13
authorGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:06:46 +0000 (18:06 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:46:34 +0000 (09:46 -0600)
commitbf46ef35cab9733a6565004f6c30280256b5c72e
tree59ec64d4f2c45ec1c143831a78cac1a20a145b56
parenta573b77f781e2d6722c00bc3376afd809760bfc3
.gitignore updates for master/13

Added products of ./bootstrap

Added nmenuselect and gmenuselect to menuselect/

Change-Id: Ied658463958bafc04a9aff9ebc28e40c116a6e35
.gitignore
menuselect/.gitignore