chan_unistim: Fix memcpy in get_to_address
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 15:37:23 +0000 (09:37 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 18:31:58 +0000 (13:31 -0500)
commitc7309a525484f0509e940f01d630dbe2efe093ea
tree3988424d158e81698f8a74147ccd980c8d32c32b
parentaec09d9c09f04c886b15c731faee9f8d4fb9833f
chan_unistim:  Fix memcpy in get_to_address

A code block only enabled when HAVE_PKTINFO is not defined (FreeBSD)
was using a pointer to a pointer as the destination of a memcpy and a
'&' instead of '*' in the sizeof.

ASTERISK-26138 #close

Change-Id: Id4927ff256c0e470bdf7bcfc025146a2f656e708
channels/chan_unistim.c