Remove *.gcna / *.gcno files from added module sources.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:36:10 +0000 (15:36 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:38:51 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
commitc7caee6c4b05c733f21f5fb6c723371820204be1
treea7ba60629438e7e25e6761f4f8840099bbfc5148
parentc3d458d2261ccfc2ee1a5cc949b1ff2abdec914a
Remove *.gcna / *.gcno files from added module sources.

Asterisk uses a Makefile macro to associate additional sources with a
module.  This macro is responsible for creating clean targets but
previously left behind *.gcna and *.gcno files.

ASTERISK-25683 #close
Reported by yaron nahum

Change-Id: Idc0823fe80a25c42cefae901fde875e9fc38d8ea
Makefile.moddir_rules