loader: Flag module as declined in all cases where it fails to load.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:33:25 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:40:47 +0000 (19:40 -0400)
commitc8ee1a183f4d6fcfa90ff5e1f5ba7df617582c82
treea3626ac96be8473eab6e27aeb02399fdbfd57d28
parent1a6e97bf239762f28b0db86eda1a15c39c8c529f
loader: Flag module as declined in all cases where it fails to load.

This has no effect on startup since AST_MODULE_LOAD_FAILURE aborts
startup, but it's possible for this code to be returned on manual load
of a module after startup.

It is an error for a module to not have a load callback but this is not
a fatal system error.  In this case flag the module as declined, return
AST_MODULE_LOAD_FAILURE only if a required module is broken.

Expand doxygen documentation for AST_MODULE_LOAD_*.

Change-Id: I3c030bb917f6e5a0dfd9d91491a4661b348cabf8
include/asterisk/module.h
main/loader.c