taskprocessor.c: Increase CLI "core ping taskprocessor" timeout.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 01:44:24 +0000 (19:44 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 22:48:59 +0000 (16:48 -0600)
commitc9f7269b2eab5e575ea1a85ee8a7883a568a92ac
tree8bf2d5cd8bca453f87adf11cf992be724a2e2fb3
parenta4dcbdf50ff2f0d3928d926c99567e1837ca58b5
taskprocessor.c: Increase CLI "core ping taskprocessor" timeout.

Change-Id: I4892d6acbb580d6c207d006341eaf5e0f8f2a029
main/taskprocessor.c