res_pjsip: Ignore empty TLS configuration
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:05:56 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:15:40 +0000 (09:15 -0500)
commitca4e6b568fa2265ef317195114028430641f8a8f
tree2f107115ac652bf5e393612a62937231ea599e4b
parent3c6fe0545abffd07da0583df07611d5cfac6bc85
res_pjsip: Ignore empty TLS configuration

When using realtime, fields that are not explicitly set by an
administrator are still presented to sorcery as empty strings. Handle
this case explicitly.

In this particular case, if any of these fields are required for TLS
support, their existence should be validated in the 'apply' handler once
we have a complete transport definition.

ASTERISK-27032 #close
Reported by: seanchann.zhou

Change-Id: Ie3b5fb421977ccdb33e415d4ec52c3fd192601b7
res/res_pjsip/config_transport.c