CI: Fix typo in testsuite git checkout
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:10:18 +0000 (06:10 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 12:15:13 +0000 (07:15 -0500)
commitceafac3d7f87e20889bba90ab8f872fdb56f06c5
tree13a401d872779c555918e191d0d5c00d8b67d35f
parent8be6998f8d30d5b34bd98bb030edee4f33a74869
CI: Fix typo in testsuite git checkout

Change-Id: I30024515e5b00a5044fd39fbff27d818f016b719
tests/CI/gates.jenkinsfile