Sample modules.conf: comment out example load statement.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 13:51:55 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:40:11 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
commitcf21e9fc97d30d846fbf3ff05050c018a9642ae1
tree656abea6f8b689e24d6de550a6ad247b5f3541e4
parentbd565fc7cf79b8b18e3a88c01bbf1d364abdf7c8
Sample modules.conf: comment out example load statement.

The sample modules.conf explicitly loaded res_musiconhold.so.  This is
redundent as autoload=yes is already set.  It causes warnings if
res_musiconhold.so was not installed and results in an unexpected load
if the admin disables autoload without remembering to remove the
res_musiconhold load statement.

Also remove reference to unknown module pbx_gtkconsole.

Change-Id: Ib01888994d9f1364b14d3c9fb6ff96774a6e580a
configs/samples/modules.conf.sample