res_pjsip: Added a norefersub configuration setting
authorDan Cropp <dan@amtelco.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:04:48 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
committerDan Cropp <dan@amtelco.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:18:40 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
commitcffa2a74cbcceb19ea6cf9b222acb060fae65ca0
treefb905fffbe1dd6af9ddf6008233d3a5a1ac441dc
parent1ab20c5d91e9f8459a3df36d1039291e5e1bdd97
res_pjsip:  Added a norefersub configuration setting

Added a new PJSIP global setting called norefersub.
Default is true to keep support working as before.

res_pjsip_refer:  Configures PJSIP norefersub capability accordingly.

Checks the PJSIP global setting value.
If it is true (default) it adds the norefersub capability to PJSIP.
If it is false (disabled) it does not add the norefersub capability
to PJSIP.

This is useful for Cisco switches that do not follow RFC4488.

ASTERISK-28375 #close
Reported-by: Dan Cropp

Change-Id: I0b1c28ebc905d881f4a16e752715487a688b30e9
configs/samples/pjsip.conf.sample
contrib/ast-db-manage/config/versions/3a094a18e75b_pjsip_add_norefersub.py [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/CHANGES-staging/res_pjsip_add_norefersub_global_config.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
include/asterisk/res_pjsip.h
res/res_pjsip.c
res/res_pjsip/config_global.c
res/res_pjsip_refer.c