CLI: Remove compatibility code.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 22:58:37 +0000 (17:58 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:23:06 +0000 (16:23 -0600)
commitd12a2ab400a39540950deb4308ad2fd9a24b5074
tree36fb0b4afccf33433f45b2ba73ac117f7d9bad44
parentae342a824ff5e18e26e249d4cda2b7c6e1b21aa7
CLI: Remove compatibility code.

Previous commits maintained compatibility with older remote console
clients as well as maintaining all API's.

Remove the following compatibility code:
* ast_cli_generatornummatches.
* Remote command "_command nummatches".
* Sorting / duplicate removal by remote console.

Change-Id: I59e6ce94fa57ae564888442049695f7e46746437
include/asterisk/cli.h
main/asterisk.c
main/cli.c