chan_ooh323: call ast_rtp_instance_stop on ooh323_destroy
authorAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:19:41 +0000 (22:19 +0400)
committerAlexander Anikin <may213@yandex.ru>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:48:08 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commitd2106c0b21e2e4d53eb177d1d271c30c362700f1
tree671a86c07fa121d3d9a15eeebec92b5ae19111d3
parenta79527ca64bce74ac66b8a4de43d82b2e9e7a07c
chan_ooh323: call ast_rtp_instance_stop on ooh323_destroy

    Call ast_rtp_instance_stop on ooh323_destroy to free resources
    allocated by rtp instance

    ASTERISK-25299 #close
    Report by: Alexandr Dranchuk

Change-Id: I455096bd7da016b871afe90af86067c2c7c9f33f
addons/chan_ooh323.c