BuildSystem: Add patches to allow building with recent LibreSSL
authorGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:54:46 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerGuido Falsi <madpilot@freebsd.org>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 13:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commitd27168d36ffb634e4a70a3c93738bfa9da7e2605
tree26fd8456ae28b0d3edb0a727729ddefe406eec25
parentdb5245f9fde620afdd9b2c7c327bd1b77d8d4718
BuildSystem: Add patches to allow building with recent LibreSSL

Add some #if defined checks which allow building against LibreSSL.
These patchess come from OpenBSD ports:
https://cvsweb.openbsd.org/cgi-bin/cvsweb/ports/telephony/asterisk/patches/

ASTERISK-27043 #close
Reported by: OpenBSD ports

Change-Id: I2f6c08a5840b85ad4d2b75370b947ddde7a9a572
main/iostream.c
main/libasteriskssl.c