taskprocessor.c: Simplify ast_taskprocessor_get() return code.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 15:37:35 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 18:44:33 +0000 (12:44 -0600)
commitd36c4d0b01dbd49c72b42551037bd43e83d1d41a
tree76d200f40386b8c3a80b313f74e26290fc35035d
parentc3d458d2261ccfc2ee1a5cc949b1ff2abdec914a
taskprocessor.c: Simplify ast_taskprocessor_get() return code.

Change-Id: Id5bd18ef1f60ef8be453e677e98478298358a9d1
main/taskprocessor.c