Replace htobe64 with htonll
authorDavid M. Lee <dlee@respoke.io>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 03:11:03 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
committerDavid M. Lee <dlee@digium.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 04:40:56 +0000 (23:40 -0500)
commitd5f0c2712209cd1573ed2e358fef69f2dc9b21c3
tree5c0bc0d2e1efe5d0cfe8497bdaec018e9b1be544
parent12e6f5ac01cac88f1f2ddd60b6dbe3f8755c5ef8
Replace htobe64 with htonll

We don't have a compatability function to fill in a missing htobe64; but
we already have one for the identical htonll.

Change-Id: Ic0a95db1c5b0041e14e6b127432fb533b97e4cac
res/res_http_websocket.c