res_mwi_external_ami: Remove incorrect load priority.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:08:57 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:19:09 +0000 (13:19 -0600)
commitd6bbcec5716ee0a40c8dfe27311d8cfff3603389
treef647b102e7857733f9f572dee7e8c7a1b3e89dc1
parentc2d97a98b2a6e026c8bd0e06b3a7561172f64644
res_mwi_external_ami: Remove incorrect load priority.

res_mwi_external_ami specified AST_MODFLAG_LOAD_ORDER but didn't set
load_pri, resulting in an actual load priority of 0.  This module only
provides AMI actions so it has no reason to load early.

Change-Id: I82987fcf10d3ea42716b2f9df915b16687fd5839
res/res_mwi_external_ami.c