res_calendar: Various fixes
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:08:39 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:47:21 +0000 (14:47 -0500)
commitd8112cd98b5f8c8402e04220018b6a96f789869d
treee0c9b4d4ec062c436944cd1afab6e63554c48e2c
parentec940f4fec4e216b30be562a31ec3586f7d302c3
res_calendar: Various fixes

* The way that we were looking at XML elements for CalDAV was extremely
  fragile, so use SAX2 for increased robustness.

* Don't complain about a 'channel' not be specified if autoreminder is
  not set. Assume that if 'channel' is not set, we don't want to be
  notified.

* Fix some truncated CLI output in 'calendar show calendar' and make the
  'Autoreminder' description a bit more clear

ASTERISK-24588 #close
Reported by: Stefan Gofferje

ASTERISK-25523 #close
Reported by: Jesper

Change-Id: I200d11afca6a47e7d97888f286977e2e69874b2c
res/res_calendar.c
res/res_calendar_caldav.c