bridge_native_rtp.c: Fail native bridge if no framing match.
authorRobert Cripps <rcripps@voxbone.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerRobert Cripps <rcripps@voxbone.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 09:09:27 +0000 (04:09 -0500)
commitda562eb82d84a02a169f99475994be9dab4a92a8
tree0637e7cb7d2bdb0bb1e7e0dcc95ac7af8953fd6e
parent6f3275e54c3cc9d3f33c130c08f9dbad96d66459
bridge_native_rtp.c: Fail native bridge if no framing match.

ASTERISK-28110 #close

Change-Id: Ic64b8fc6a140a93fbdb2f97550a40d0ff334e607
bridges/bridge_native_rtp.c