ARI: Fixed unload mode for unload module.
authorBenjamin Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:28:00 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 15:33:53 +0000 (10:33 -0500)
commite01d93e092247c607c0acb080105c6c1cceb5187
treebabebdfdee4d6b66ee71846457666a6cc896ae46
parentb188eb788d423ae225df0cce793bf96ae438a571
ARI: Fixed unload mode for unload module.

Changed the unload mode to AST_FORCE_SOFT from AST_FORCE_FIRM,
which would unload a module even if it was in use.

* Changed unload mode to proper mode

ASTERISK-25173

Change-Id: If2402487b5bce05d9770f25f65f5c8e292ad5533
res/ari/resource_asterisk.c