CHAOS: res_pjsip_diversion avoid crash if allocation fails
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 21:59:18 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:04:16 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commite1927915bce78ef54e087ab6dadd03f410884a36
tree6138c516ef346e8e4faf06820836e83a2197a3ed
parente47396721f9c73b16ac7c7632dcd530f4e5b06c7
CHAOS: res_pjsip_diversion avoid crash if allocation fails

Validate ast_malloc buffer returned before using it in
set_redirecting_value().

ASTERISK-25323

Change-Id: I15d2ed7cb0546818264c0bf251aa40adeae83253
res/res_pjsip_diversion.c