res_rtp_multicast: Fix SEGV in ast_multicast_rtp_create_options
authorGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:42:34 +0000 (13:42 -0600)
committerGeorge Joseph <gjoseph@digium.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 19:54:14 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
commite40aa40aca1a18538fe08267296ca9a2847ad63a
tree5e62414b297aca102ff86723e593a709073d63e5
parentded22c712a6886b45758d79c750cad199135a72a
res_rtp_multicast:  Fix SEGV in ast_multicast_rtp_create_options

ast_multicast_rtp_create_options now checks for NULL or empty options

Change-Id: Ib845eae46a67a9787e89a87ebd1027344e5e0362
res/res_rtp_multicast.c