res_pjsip_header_funcs: Various cleanups
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 20:09:33 +0000 (15:09 -0500)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 14:07:17 +0000 (08:07 -0600)
commite4a5c9ccf49a014303878df5ebdfdd4941664f81
tree44556cd8a1c9a26178dd66dba122564dead7b63d
parentba75d536691ae560b0e07c05bfecee5878330b91
res_pjsip_header_funcs: Various cleanups

 * Prefer strcasecmp() over stricmp()
 * Use a list with no lock since we never actually lock
 * Minor cleanups to error messages

Change-Id: I8446f44795ee8f3072e1c1f9193c6912dfc0c42b
res/res_pjsip_header_funcs.c