res/res_sorcery_astdb: Add a debugging message for when retrieval by ID fails
authorMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:38:24 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
committerMatt Jordan <mjordan@digium.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 17:22:41 +0000 (12:22 -0500)
commite64e58690032f9885edc14a08cbb8254f3a2d9ca
tree68bff714e18d9f1702068f06b641efa5ba2d8a5f
parent5266796432685156042b14491b061799ad349576
res/res_sorcery_astdb: Add a debugging message for when retrieval by ID fails

Having a debug message tell us that we attempted to look up an item but
failed is nice in circumstances when it isn't clear if the wizard was
queried correctly or not.

Change-Id: I2600c3bbea87f252196358f62e73f4c7da8632f7
res/res_sorcery_astdb.c