AST-2016-003 udptl.c: Fix uninitialized values.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 18:46:53 +0000 (12:46 -0600)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:07:04 +0000 (15:07 -0600)
commite67b445e8dcca2bff043f2ed095b7fa8f5311c61
tree025f800be6eeeccae89ec0d4a21eb07921cc9a89
parentae1f728f0f7f816a3e697a0c039046f23ec9ccf3
AST-2016-003 udptl.c: Fix uninitialized values.

Sending UDPTL packets to Asterisk with the right amount of missing
sequence numbers and enough redundant 0-length IFP packets, can make
Asterisk crash.

ASTERISK-25603 #close
Reported by: Walter Doekes

ASTERISK-25742 #close
Reported by: Torrey Searle

Change-Id: I97df8375041be986f3f266ac1946a538023a5255
main/udptl.c