pjsip: Increase maximum packet size.
authorBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0500)
committerBenjamin Keith Ford <bford@digium.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:39:24 +0000 (15:39 -0500)
commite7d9e42616975b594f7ad45baeb4305a61fa6dd0
treec72e6fc77ef540614a49872111c44d7f007a66c3
parente83b9d141a416ab8c0b1fcfcd29d73abf2ca04c9
pjsip: Increase maximum packet size.

The maximum packet size for PJSIP has been increased to handle the
multiple streams being added for WebRTC.

Change-Id: I9ea1e8d02668c544acadcb1c6200e1cc1bd588b3
third-party/pjproject/patches/config_site.h