bridge_softmix.c: Don't match dead streams.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 21:57:33 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:51:23 +0000 (18:51 -0600)
commitea4179599f8fc853a98c9850ed08efd3b7845c12
tree70027b7af2529ce92ea07ee3efa81eda3bbb7bc0
parent11a1e07ad291df072bccc9896f4d90efd056c1f8
bridge_softmix.c: Don't match dead streams.

* Made is_video_source() and is_video_dest() not match dead streams.

* Optimized is_video_dest() to reduce duplicated code.

Change-Id: I4e7ab762c7ee98395e78e6516399f57a2609b9a1
bridges/bridge_softmix.c