func_pjsip_aor: Fix leaked contact from iterator.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 21:40:54 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 22:14:56 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
commitea9d5f155ed675854637f4935f073439948c4939
treed797574171cfcda3ee926802fe10021814aaf480
parent15c220870148fd71cbeb72585cafd33569871ecd
func_pjsip_aor: Fix leaked contact from iterator.

ASTERISK-25162 #close

Change-Id: Id79aa3c6fe490016ee98efc97ac4c1d3f461f97e
funcs/func_pjsip_aor.c