channel.c: Make CHECK_BLOCKING() save thread LWP id for messages.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 16:33:44 +0000 (11:33 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:02:52 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commiteb8bbe660eb3867d3fada24740dc8dc35b384c5d
treed4bed0dc23ec6d5298648c8650a3087c767ce5fe
parent080508d2eb6acd70ed57187ffd2af9ac51c76948
channel.c: Make CHECK_BLOCKING() save thread LWP id for messages.

* Removed an unnecessary call to ast_channel_blocker_set() in
__ast_read().

ASTERISK-27625

Change-Id: I342168b999984666fb869cd519fe779583a73834
include/asterisk/channel.h
main/channel.c
main/channel_internal_api.c