res_pjsip: Use ast_sip_is_content_type() where appropriate
authorSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:02:11 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerSean Bright <sean.bright@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 15:05:23 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
commitebd0a4bebf7ffc143800de47e52b9e46dd630aac
treec0dec5ce099a91027314afb9bf397a7791c77d20
parent63a3d17f0b9fb8d6c4b332bed931bcdbbbc93ca1
res_pjsip: Use ast_sip_is_content_type() where appropriate

Change-Id: If3ab0d73d79ac4623308bd48508af2bfd554937d
res/res_pjsip_messaging.c
res/res_pjsip_publish_asterisk.c
res/res_pjsip_pubsub.c
res/res_pjsip_session.c