Enable bundling of jansson, require 2.11.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 20:08:20 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:42:02 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commitee154464d7f99adc9c056e871ce8b1a72cf99f64
treea9900826685c6cefce40b844a9b9531bbb672378
parent27438e900058ee3b2d2166b622a16a8223a381e1
Enable bundling of jansson, require 2.11.

Change-Id: Ib3111b151d37cbda40768cf2a8a9c6cf6c5c7cbd
22 files changed:
CHANGES
UPGRADE-16.txt
configure
configure.ac
include/asterisk/json.h
main/json.c
makeopts.in
third-party/Makefile
third-party/Makefile.rules
third-party/apply_patches [moved from third-party/pjproject/apply_patches with 100% similarity]
third-party/configure.m4
third-party/jansson/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/jansson/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/jansson/Makefile.rules [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/jansson/configure.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/jansson/jansson-2.11.tar.bz2.md5 [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/jansson/patches/0001-Improve-test-coverage.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/jansson/patches/0017-Fix-error-handling-in-json_pack.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/pjproject/Makefile
third-party/pjproject/Makefile.rules
third-party/pjproject/pjproject-2.7.2.tar.bz2.md5 [new file with mode: 0644]
third-party/versions.mak