threadpool: Eliminate pointless AO2 usage.
authorCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:24:40 +0000 (07:24 -0400)
committerCorey Farrell <git@cfware.com>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 11:22:19 +0000 (06:22 -0500)
commitf06de6900eaf0eff4b4928c2893e103d7bc86c05
treeb857d75026a65e1ce52e2a260a79622b9789515b
parent265d91a120cab7280f93cd253df36e462538f053
threadpool: Eliminate pointless AO2 usage.

thread_worker_pair, set_size_data and task_pushed_data structures are
allocated with AO2 objects, passed to a taskprocessor, then released.
They never have multiple owners or use locking so AO2 only adds
overhead.

Change-Id: I2204d2615d9d952670fcb48e0a9c0dd1a6ba5036
main/threadpool.c