res_pjsip.c: Fix crash from corrupt saved SUBSCRIBE message.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 23:23:02 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:57:36 +0000 (16:57 -0500)
commitf3f5b45d5792aadb555eabbe6ca1f1924b22bbe5
treecdceaae94cdb81e2afce7c15cea0c3d808d133d3
parente188192ad10a8570785986a46666b91d7a448b75
res_pjsip.c: Fix crash from corrupt saved SUBSCRIBE message.

If the saved SUBSCRIBE message is not parseable for whatever reason then
Asterisk could crash when libpjsip tries to parse the message and adds an
error message to the parse error list.

* Made ast_sip_create_rdata() initialize the parse error rdata list.  The
list is checked after parsing to see that it remains empty for the
function to return successful.

ASTERISK-25306
Reported by Mark Michelson

Change-Id: Ie0677f69f707503b1a37df18723bd59418085256
res/res_pjsip.c