cdr_mysql: my_connect_db(): reduce indentation
authorTzafrir Cohen <tzafrir.cohen@xorcom.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 12:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerOron Peled <oron.peled@xorcom.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 13:46:43 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commitf4c360143b39a11dec8f79efcc677bf7bdbcee39
tree160662e34225e96c7a55209c1188c958ef408c0c
parent2e44adf1c3da5ee34118bee8a23c25b39fd387ab
cdr_mysql: my_connect_db(): reduce indentation

ASTERISK-27572

Change-Id: I00bd5363ac94c764c56d8626a5945ed7f3934fcb
addons/cdr_mysql.c