res_pjproject.c: Replace inlined DEBUG_ATLEAST() with macro.
authorRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 22:42:28 +0000 (17:42 -0500)
committerRichard Mudgett <rmudgett@digium.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 23:03:48 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
commitf572b264958eef821234215bba50933b2e740aef
tree852fa334f64da425ed615b536195cdd00feff23d
parent9e0df5a1a719a52d9da970fb076f6d3ff31c8a0f
res_pjproject.c: Replace inlined DEBUG_ATLEAST() with macro.

Change-Id: I8799fb0a347ad76e747dafd0eacf1ea1086b9a8c
res/res_pjproject.c